HOME SERVICES NEWS ABOUT US ENQUIRIES
 
In this section:
   
About Us
Our Staff
Our Offices
Employment Opportunities
   
  Your Solutions are provided by your
very own experienced personal advisor
 
PSP Chippenham Staff Contacts




Commercial Team
Name
DDI Email
Terry Parkins Executive Chairman 01249 765365 terry.parkins@pspinsurancesolutions.com
Philip Oakey Director 01249 765364 philip.oakey@pspinsurancesolutions.com
Samantha Arnold Director 01249 765366 samantha.arnold@pspinsurancesolutions.com
Karen McCormack Local Director 01249 765381 karen.mccormack@pspinsurancesolutions.com
Gareth Suttle Compliance Officer 01249 765357 gareth.suttle@pspinsurancesolutions.com
Sue Burnett Commercial Account Handler 01249 765360 sue.burnett@pspinsurancesolutions.com
Lisa Flanagan Commercial Account Handler 01249 765351 lisa.flanagan@pspinsurancesolutions.com
Tom Suggitt Commercial Account Handler 01249 765354 tom.suggitt@pspinsurancesolutions.com
Joyce Parkins Commercial Account Handler 01249 765379 joyce.parkins@pspinsurancesolutions.com
Jenny Owen Commercial Account Handler 01249 765379 jenny.owen@pspinsurancesolutions.com
Nicola Blackmore Commercial Account Handler 01249 765358 nicola.blackmore@pspinsurancesolutions.com




Central Claims Unit
Name
DDI Email
Yvonne Biggs Claims Manager 01249 765355 yvonne.biggs@pspinsurancesolutions.com
Jodie Milligan Claims Handler 01249 765378 jodie.milligan@pspinsurancesolutions.com
Gill Bye Claims Handler 01249 765370 gill.bye@pspinsurancesolutions.com
Lisa Gardner Claims Handler 01249 765370 lisa.gardner@pspinsurancesolutions.com
Lisa McClymont Claims Handler 01249 765370 lisa.mcclymont@pspinsurancesolutions.com




Administration Team
Name
DDI Email
Helen Beever Accounts Dept 01249 765368 helen.beever@pspinsurancesolutions.com
Lynne Giles Accounts Dept - Insurers 01249 765373 lynne.giles@pspinsurancesolutions.com
Nicola Mansfield General Administration 01249 653461 nicola.mansfield@pspinsurancesolutions.com




Financial Services Team
Name
DDI Email
Jerry Musselwhite Director 01249 765375 jerry.musselwhite@pspfinancialsolutions.co.uk
Sarah Gillies Financial Services - Devon & Cornwall 01752 855139 sarah.gillies@pspfinancialsolutions.co.uk
Julie Tibbo Financial Services Administrator 01249 765352 julie.tibbo@pspfinancialsolutions.co.uk
Lizzie Parkins Financial Services Administrator 01249 765377 lizzie.parkins@pspfinancialsolutions.co.uk




Saltash Team
       
Name
DDI Email
Bob Parkins Director 01752 855132  bob.parkins@pspinsurancesolutions.com
Dave Currie Director 01752 855137 david.currie@pspinsurancesolutions.com
Dave Jones Director 01752 855130 dave.jones@pspinsurancesolutions.com
Jane Darbyshire Account Executive 01752 855136 jane.darbyshire@pspinsurancesolutions.com
William Bailey Account Executive 01752 855133 william.bailey@pspinsurancesolutions.com
Roger Couch SME Busines Unit Manager 01752 855025 roger.couch@pspinsurancesolutions.com
Philip Craven Commercial Account Handler 01752 855134 philip.craven@pspinsurancesolutions.com
Dylan Jarvis Commercial Account handler 01752 855130 dylan.jarvis@pspinsurancesolutions.com
Ben Mason Commercial Account handler 01752 855135 ben.mason@pspinsurancesolutions.com
 


Newquay Team
       
Name
DDI Email
Martin Geen Director 01637 839978 martin.geen@pspinsurancesolutions.com
Ingrid Camps Office Manager 01637 839966 ingrid.camps@pspinsurancesolutions.com
Matt Frith Local Director 01637 839979 matt.frith@pspinsurancesolutions.com
Zak Blake Account Executive 01637 839960 zak.blake@pspinsurancesolutions.com
Donald Chapman Commercial Account Handler 01637 839961 donald.chapman@pspinsurancesolutions.com
Jake Print Commercial Account Handler 01637 839974 jake.print@pspinsurancesolutions.com
Lewis Cole Commercial Account Handler 01637 839962 lewis.cole@pspinsurancesolutions.com
Anne Addey Private Clients Manager 01637 839963 anne.addey@pspinsurancesolutions.com
Jasmine Wills Private Clients Account Handler 01637 839965 jamine.wills@pspinsurancesolutions.com
Lewis Wheeler Private Clients Account Handler 01637 839968 lewis.wheeler@pspinsurancesolutions.com
Jenna Holden Private Clients Account Handler 01637 839967 jenna.holden@pspinsurancesolutions.com
 
Torquay Team
       
Name
DDI Email
Andy Gait Local Director 07572 406784   andy.gait@pspinsurancesolutions.com
Katie Runham Office Manager 01803 467027 katie.runham@pspinsurancesolutions.com
Leigh Burnett Account Executive 01803 467027 leigh.burnett@pspinsurancesolutions.com
Teresa Gill Commercial Account Handler 01803 467027 teresa.gill@pspinsurancesolutions.com

 

  ?span class="subheading">Your nearest office:

Chippenham 01249 653461
Saltash 01752 855130
Newquay 01637 875265
Torquay 01803467027

Claims
For claims information, click here

There are replica handbags altered concepts about replica watches a part of the accepted public. But I just wish to replica watches ask, why you spent bags of dollars on a individual section of affluence cast if you could get the aforementioned replica watches actualization and address from such a watch in few dollars. Nothing bad with accurate brands but they are pricey. Swiss Replica Watches are crafted in a accurate way that provides the aforementioned actualization to replica watches the high-end accurate omega replica watches. These watches accept so accomplished adroitness that you can breitling replica accomplish the aberration amid the replica and accurate watch unless you are an able in horology.Every watch lover bare to louis vuitton replica abrasion high-end branded watch. If you are a being analytic for omega replica a dream wristwatch at affordable ante then, you accept the best adventitious with Swiss Replica Watches. As these watches offered at best ante area you can acquisition any cast of louis vuitton replica the affected watch easily.

 
  © PSP Insurance & Financial Solutions Ltd. Are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority and our regulatory reference number is 303461.
Registered Office 20-22 The Bridge, Chippenham, Wiltshire SN15 1EX Registered in England No. 4616351 | Cookie Policy | Website: Skim






This website uses cookies purely for site performance. No personal information is held in these. Click here to read more.
If you would like information on how to update your cookie settings, click here.       CLOSE MESSAGE